Page 1 of 1

Guitar Hero 1 question

Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2007 9:44 pm
by IRONDICK
So does the controller for GH 1 work with GH 2? Or does the controller for GH 2 work on GH 1?

Woo...

Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2007 10:38 pm
by ZXRO
The controller for the PS2 version works for both 1 and 2, so yes, if you already have a controller from part 1, you can save money and just get the game for part 2, or vice versa.

Posted: Thu Apr 19, 2007 3:40 pm
by Morbid
Or totally make your own!